BLACK FRIDAY 2020

00 Days
00 Hours
00 Minutes
00 Seconds

Our Black Friday sale starts a little earlier this year!

Set your alarms for 19:00 (GMT) 26th November 2020

CYBERWEEK AT 4TH - GET IN THE KNOW

Black Friday and Cyber Monday is fast approaching, and it’s about time we filled you in on the good stuff.

Prepare to shop until you drop, keep reading for all the details you need to know to ensure you don’t miss out!

So, what are we offering?

Here at 4th we believe in going hard or going home, you can expect to receive 40% off for an extended period of time using code: BLACKFRIDAY40.

This will be site wide and includes our already discounted sale, so you’re guaranteed to find an absolute steal.

Expect new lines added with never seen before styles that won’t be around for long. Remember we don’t restock, so stay tuned to ensure you don’t miss out.

This will be site wide and includes our already discounted sale, so you’re guaranteed to find an absolute steal.

When will the offer go live?

If you’re in the UK set your alarms for 7PM THURSDAY 26TH NOVEMBER, we don’t want anyone to miss out so don’t forget!

This will run until 23:59 GMT MONDAY 30th NOVEMBER. This allows you over 4 whole days of prime shopping time!

 

INTERNATIONAL TIMES:

 

STARTS:

UK (GMT) – 7pm 26.11.20

EUROUPE (CET) – 8pm 26.11.20

AUSTRALIA (AWST) – 3am 27.11.20

AMERICA (EDT) – 3pm 26.11.20

AMERICA (PDT) -  12pm 26.11.20

 

ENDS:

UK (GMT) – 23:59 GMT 30.11.20

EUROUPE (CET) – 00:59 31.11.20

AUSTRALIA (AWST) – 07.59 31.11.20

AMERICA (EDT) – 18:59 30.11.20

AMERICA (PDT) - 15:59 30.11.20

Is there anything else I need to know?

Yes, due to the volume of orders we hope to experience, NEXT DAY delivery will be TURNED OFF.

This just ensures all of our dedicated workers at the warehouse can get everyone’s orders sent out without anyone’s slipping through the cracks.

Please be mindful of this when placing orders as we don’t want anyone to be disappointed when their items don’t arrive the next day!

Popular FAQ's

  • How long will the discount last for?

    Our Black Friday discount will be running from 7pm on Thursday the 26th of November until 11.59pm on Monday the 30th of November according to UK GMT. For any other countries and times please refer to the above page.

  • Will Clearpay, Klarna and Afterpay still be available to use during the Black Friday discount?

    Don’t worry if it hasn’t been payday, we still have you covered so you can still make the most of this exclusive sale. All other forms of payment we usually accept will still be available during our BlackFriday discount period.

  • Can I use any other discount at the same time?

    Unfortunately, only one discount can be used per order as such student discount and any other promotional codes cannot be used in conjunction with our Black Friday discount. Don’t worry though, our Black Friday discount is applicable to all items on site including sale, so you are sure to grab a steal.

  • Will items be restocked during the Black Friday discount?

    As we have just launched a load of new items onsite, stock will not be replenished during the discount period.We don’t tend to restock product as we believe in buying quality items that last a while, as such when our items sell-out they are unlikely to be restocked. This is why we advise to get them whilst you can as they won’t be around for long!

  • I’ve made a mistake in my order can I change it?

    We’re super quick at processing orders to make sure you receive them as soon as possible. You can amend your order as much as you like before you click “Confirm & Pay”. However, after this point, you will be unable to make any amendments to your order. If your order arrives and you’re still no longer wanting it, you can simply pop this back out to us upon reading our Returns Policy. 

  • How do I cancel my order?

    As soon as you place an order with us, we are already on the mission to get this out to you as soon as possible. This regrettably means you are unable to make any changes as it will be already processing through our warehouse. In this case, you will need to place a new order or return your order once it’s been delivered.

  • Can I amend the shipping address?

    For your own security, we are unable to change the address your order is being sent to. Don’t worry – if nobody is home when delivery is attempted, our delivery partner will leave a card advising how to arrange are-delivery or where you can collect your parcel from.

  • Will my order arrive in time for Christmas?

    Yes it will, even though our next day delivery is switched off for this discounted period our deliveries can still be expected between 2-5 working days.

  • I ordered before the promotion and paid full price; can you refund the difference?

    As our prices are not fixed and are responsive to fashion trends and promotions the price of our products may alter online after they’ve been purchased. As such we are currently not able to adjust prices or offer a refund or credit for the difference in price. In order to benefit from the black Friday discount, customers will have to refund and repurchase.

  • I forgot to apply my discount code; can you go back apply it to my order?

    Unfortunately, once the order is placed, we are unable to apply the code. In order to get the discount, you will have to repurchase with the code and return the other unwanted order.

  • Where do I enter the discount code?

    On desktop - After you’ve added all your items to your cart, continue through and press checkout securely like usual. On the right-hand side beneath your order summary there is a box that says, ‘gift card or discount code’, in here you just need to type BLACKFRIDAY40 and press apply.

     

    On mobile – Once you’ve chosen your items and are ready to checkout, head to your cart located in the top right corner and press checkout securely. In order to redeem the discount, press the ‘+’ located next to order summary, a drop down should then appear. Where it says gift card and discount code in the box, just type BLACKFRIDAY40 and press the arrow to apply it to your order.